contact

Tyler Fey
Partner
tyler@feyline.com

Shane Reilly
Chief Operating Officer
shane@feyline.com

Christian Reicheneder
Sr. Talent Buyer
christian@feyline.com

Angela Jensen
Partner
angela@feyline.com

Danny Higginbotham
Chief Brand Officer
botham@feyline.com

Kent Purdy
Chief Strategy Officer
purdy@feyline.com

Adrian Baldarrama
Management
adrian@feyline.com

Herman Weiss
Business Development
herm@feyline.com

* Required Fields