contact

Tyler Fey
Partner | Presents | Management
tyler@feyline.com

Angela Jensen
Partner | Management
angela@feyline.com

Christian Reicheneder
Partner | Presents
christian@feyline.com

Shane Reilly
Partner | Operations
shane@feyline.com

Danny Higginbotham
Partner | Chief Brand Officer
botham@feyline.com

Kent Purdy
Chief Strategy Officer
purdy@feyline.com

Adrian Baldarrama
Head of Management
adrian@feyline.com

Blake Dryden
Presents | Asst. Talent Buyer
blake@feyline.com

Nick Carey
Management
nick@feyline.com

Herman Weiss
Business Development
herm@feyline.com

* Required Fields