contact

Tyler Fey
Partner | Events
tyler@feyline.com

Angela Jensen
Partner | Head of Management
angela@feyline.com

Christian Reicheneder
Partner | Events
christian@feyline.com

Shane Reilly
Partner | Head of Operations
shane@feyline.com

Danny Higginbotham
Artist Relations
botham@feyline.com

Kent Purdy
Chief Strategy Officer
purdy@feyline.com

Adrian Baldarrama
Management
adrian@feyline.com

Jake Buescher
Management
jake@feyline.com

Blake Dryden
Management
blake@feyline.com

Herman Weiss
Business Management
herm@feyline.com

* Required Fields