contact

Tyler Fey
Partner | Presents | Management
tyler@feyline.com

Angela Jensen
Partner | Management | Publishing
angela@feyline.com

Christian Reicheneder
Partner | Sr. Talent Buyer
christian@feyline.com

Shane Reilly
Partner | VP of Operations
shane@feyline.com

Danny Higginbotham
Partner | Artist Relations
botham@feyline.com

Kent Purdy
Chief Strategy Officer
purdy@feyline.com

Adrian Baldarrama
VP of Management
adrian@feyline.com

Blake Dryden
Asst. Talent Buyer | Presents
blake@feyline.com

Nick Carey
Management
nick@feyline.com

Jake Buescher
Management
jake@feyline.com

Herman Weiss
Business Management
herm@feyline.com

* Required Fields