contact

Tyler Fey
Partner | Management | Events
tyler@feyline.com

Angela Jensen
Partner | Management | Events
angela@feyline.com

Christian Reicheneder
Partner | Management | Events
christian@feyline.com

Shane Reilly
Partner | Management | Events
shane@feyline.com

Danny Higginbotham
Partner | Management | Artist Relations
botham@feyline.com

Kent Purdy
Chief Strategy Officer
purdy@feyline.com

Jake Buescher
Management
jake@feyline.com

Blake Dryden
Music Publishing
publishing@feyline.com

Herman Weiss
Business Management
herm@feyline.com

* Required Fields